Times have changed

Rodin's The Thinker

Rodin’s The Thinker

René Descartes said:

Je pense donc je suis (1637)

Cogito Ergo Sum (1644)

I think therefore I am

Times have changed. If you show up in search, you’re validated!

Google Ergo Sum ….

I appear in google, therefore I exist

Descartes just threw up.

 

About Laurissa Doonan

I'm a marketer. I've been a professional marketer for over 25 years, but in reality, I have always been one. Marketing to me is about communicating effectively, regardless of platform, regardless of channel. Marketing is understanding both your objectives and your audience, and finding the right method and message for your customers to reach them where they are. Now I dedicate my efforts to helping very small and small companies pursue their passions and grow their businesses through marketing; providing agency trained expertise without the overhead. www.Charter-Marketing.com www.CharterMarketing.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Humor and Comedy, Stories (Creative Writing) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Times have changed

  1. LJ says:

    Oh how sad. When I published this WordPress gave me suggested keywords. One of them was anime. See, it’s true, we don’t think any more.

  2. I show up in searches!! Yay

Leave a Reply

